Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Francine
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 19, 2018
    Air conditioner was not functioning well in our room.
    Location
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018
    The staff was really friendly and accommodating.
    Ayelet Linik
    il

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 16, 2018
    The room was unpleasantly smelly
    Reception staff was very friendly and helpful
    stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 15, 2018
    There was some traffic noise.
    Historical maps, prints, stories about old Scotland. The breakfast was very good: eggs, meat, fruit, yogurt, pastries. There was a pretty good Chinese restaurant next door.
    Ikumi
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    There is only one front staff, so it takes time to check in.
    The room is really clean and the price is good. there is a shuttle bus. It takes 10 to 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel. The location is really good.
    Nadine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018

    It was fabulous and I will go there again and recommend it to others

    The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was excellent, as was my complementary breakfast
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter Gibson
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 19, 2018

    Good for the airport

    No bar.
    Free shuttle to airport
    Terry
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2018

    Great location, close to airport

    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018

    Good hotel for short stay near airport.

    Bathtub drained slowly and tub was very slippery, I fell once.
    Good location, helpful staff, clean room, reasonable room rate. Breakfast was good. Hotel was older but was well maintained.
    Wanying
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dani-Sue
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Abercorn Inn

    The first room had a steam leak but the staff responded quickly and moved us to another room.
    Lovely room and the staff responded quickly when we encountered a problem with the first room. Very impressed overall.
    Brittannie
    au

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 16, 2018

    Cute, old and in need of a new cook

    We specially booked this property as the website stated the room had a bath tub accompanied by a little bath tub icon. We had been riff traveling for almost a year and were incredibly excited for the tub. We checked in late and the desk clerk could do nothing for us regarding our room not containing the tub we were promised. The cooked breakfast was inedible, never knew scrambled eggs could be crunchy.
    Comfy bed, air con was good and the shuttle and luggage was helpful.
    Klaus
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    Helpful front desk staff.
    Willow
    tw

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 12, 2018
    No
    Bed is really comfortable
    Jeremy
    jp

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 10, 2018
    It was excessively expensive for what it was, it's close to the airport but next to a very busy road and there were no restaurants nearby. Also, demanding an extra $100 deposit that will be reimbursed at a later date is a bad faith move and is enough to discourage me from ever staying there again
    The breakfast buffet was excellent, and the beds were very comfortable. Also the bus shuttle was very convenient
    Brittany Thom
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Llywelyn
    je

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chuen Fung
    hk

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 6, 2018

    The stay is just so-so. But it is too over-priced given the hotel conditions.

    The hotel is quite old and the facilities look obsolete.
    The breakfast is pretty nice. Good location. Nice outlook.
    kohei
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...