This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Dennis
    ca
    5.4
    20 February 2018
    Requested a higher floor but got a ground floor by the front side of the
    Breakfast that was included wasn’t available at 6am but rather 6:30am
    The free shuttle bus to/from the airport
    zhijun
    ca
    7.9
    20 February 2018
    Excellent
    AC is too noisy, traffic is much more in morning.
    suite is clean, breakfast is great, staff is friendly
    ca
    8.3
    19 February 2018
    ok but probably won't stay there again
    TV wasn't very good. Front desk would not give me the BCAA rate. Check in person wasn't all that pleasant. .
    Walk in shower
    ALISTAIR JOHNSTON
    ca
    8.8
    19 February 2018
    It was all fine.
    Airport shuttle, comfortable room and breakfast.
    Robin
    ca
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    ca
    10
    17 February 2018
    Convenient and. Comfortable.
    Karen Berg
    ca
    8.8
    16 February 2018
    No shopping in immediate vicinity.
    Close to the airport. Shuttles run every half hour. Three blocks from skytrain. Comfortable beds. Staff accommodated our early arrival. A good breakfast was available from 6-10am.
    warren
    ca
    7.9
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    ca
    7.5
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    ca
    7.5
    10 February 2018
    OK
    Air in Room was stuffy and heaters noisy
    Kenzie
    la
    7.9
    10 February 2018
    Decent hotel close to the airport
    Padz Reynolds
    gb
    9.6
    7 February 2018
    Easy access to airport
    Marvin
    ca
    7.5
    7 February 2018
    It was nice place to stay, went out for a walk and the smell of urine was overwhelming in some areas
    Took a shower in the evening, warm water was the best it could do. But my wife took one in the morning and had plenty of hot water.
    Breakfast was very good Bed was comfortable Room was clean and surprising quite being so close to the elevator.
    Vickie
    ca
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    That it is no longer a Best Western
    We stay here often very close to Vancouver Airport and has good shuttle service
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    Location was as expected and facility is well maintained. Friendly staff. Breakfast was box standard but as expected.
    John
    gb
    10
    6 February 2018
    Convenience for Vancouver airport at sensible (uninflated) room rate
    mark allen
    gb
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    ca
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    A beautiful spot but no amenities.
    There is no restaurant or bar. We were hungry and had to get a taxi to a restaurant. Having already flown that day and using a cane, I found that extremely hard. For a Best Western Plus I expected more amenities.
    Comfort
    Kim
    ca
    9.2
    5 February 2018
    We were dismayed to see disposable dishes and cutlery in the dining room for breakfast, and hope that efforts can be made to be reduce the trash output - if disposable items must be used in some cases, compostables are only a help if they are put into the compost separate from plastic!
    Our stay was affordable and comfortable and staff were friendly.
Loading reviews
Close