Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Andreas Liefke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018

    Ideale Übernachtung vom/zum Flughafen, Shuttle inkl.

    Für den gebotenen Standard recht teuer, wohl dem allgemeinen Preisniveau in Vancouver und Umgebung geschuldet.
    Positiv ist die Nähe zum Flughafen, kostenloser Shuttle am Abreisetag ist inklusive und kann an der Rezeption reserviert werden. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bahnstation um nach Vancouver reinzufahren ist fußläufig zu erreichen, ansonsten gibt es rund ums Hotel nur Gewerbeflächen.
    Cylon
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Near the airport, very convenient.

    Everything was OK!
    Confortable room and the breakfast was very good.
    RENU
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wai Leung Alex
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Colin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018

    good property near the facilities we needed.

    Nothing to add at this time
    Nothing to add at this time
    Ken
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018
    I'm answering this survey for my son that I booked at your hotel. On his return, he mentioned that the location and cleanliness was great.
    Donald
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Mai 2018

    Stayed 2 nights and it was in a great pot for an airport hotel.

    Just a bit old and dated. Found it a bit pricy for what it was. Nowhere to walk unless you want to head to Costco.
    Old and dated, but great spot for an overnighter before heading for an early flight.
    Jim
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Excellent staff

    Staff
    jian
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Mai 2018
    Close to the airport. It is good for one night stay.
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Albert Gorriz
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Mai 2018
    Location convenient because I was working nearby
    David
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Mai 2018

    Another great stay at the Abercorn

    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. Mai 2018

    Satisfied

    The breakfast was nice.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018
    Airport Shuttle stops at 12:30am and our flight arrived at 1am. We took a taxi $20 flat rate for a very short ride.
    Close to airport.
    Harold
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wanda Crawford
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Mai 2018
    Smelled musty
    Staff great
    Nijilsanker
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Excellent and comfort

    May be a a little bigger room
    Happy that the staff provided crib for our baby free of charge
    wing
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hugh
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    good value

    all was good
    Location -breakfast inclusion-shuttle bus late at night-free parking
Bewertungen werden geladen